Welcome to the New Drugwonks.com http://drugwonks.com/index DrugWonks.com | Debating Today's Drugs Policies en-us Thu, 06 Sep 2007 09:55:48 -0500 Sat, 03 Aug 2013 11:20:34 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Psyclone WMS 4.0 cpernice@psycloneinc.com (Christopher Pernice) Duchenne Muscular Dystrophthe and the Special Medical Use Super Highway http://drugwonks.com/blog/duchenne-muscular-dystrophthe-and-the-special-medical-use-super-highway Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:27:16 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/duchenne-muscular-dystrophthe-and-the-special-medical-use-super-highway Weber on Apps for Adherence http://drugwonks.com/blog/weber-on-apps-for-adherence Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:27:37 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/weber-on-apps-for-adherence Admitted Mistake http://drugwonks.com/blog/admitted-mistake Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:12:06 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/admitted-mistake The Dangers of QALY-Fication http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-dangers-of-qaly-fication Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:30:59 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-dangers-of-qaly-fication Are free samples only skin deep? http://drugwonks.com/blog/are-free-samples-only-skin-deep Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:37:06 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/are-free-samples-only-skin-deep Ad Comity http://drugwonks.com/blog/ad-comity Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:25:51 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/ad-comity D-structive http://drugwonks.com/blog/stop-meddling-with-part-d Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:01:52 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/stop-meddling-with-part-d Pharmitzvah 2014 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pharmitzvah-2014 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 06:00:40 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pharmitzvah-2014 Kathleen Sebelius http://drugwonks.com/blog/kathleen-sebelius Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:52:36 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/kathleen-sebelius Don't politicize FDA decisions on pain medications http://drugwonks.com/blog/don-t-politicize-fda-decisions-on-pain-medications Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:46:14 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/don-t-politicize-fda-decisions-on-pain-medications Expedited Reviews? Context Matters http://drugwonks.com/blog/expedited-reviews-context-matters Wed, 09 Apr 2014 05:55:04 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/expedited-reviews-context-matters Keeping the Bay State at Bay http://drugwonks.com/blog/keeping-the-bay-state-at-bay Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:13:41 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/keeping-the-bay-state-at-bay Channeling Patty Delaney http://drugwonks.com/blog/channeling-patty-delaney Tue, 08 Apr 2014 06:05:10 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/channeling-patty-delaney One of these things is not like the other http://drugwonks.com/blog/one-of-these-things-is-not-like-the-other Mon, 07 Apr 2014 06:25:39 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/one-of-these-things-is-not-like-the-other The Hamburg Manifesto http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-hamburg-manifesto Fri, 04 Apr 2014 06:05:52 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-hamburg-manifesto Peggy on Opioids http://drugwonks.com/blog/peggy-on-opioids Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:09:37 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/peggy-on-opioids You can call me Al ... Jazeera http://drugwonks.com/blog/you-can-call-me-al-jazeera Thu, 03 Apr 2014 06:36:44 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/you-can-call-me-al-jazeera Adherence 'Appens http://drugwonks.com/blog/adherence-appens Thu, 03 Apr 2014 05:53:16 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/adherence-appens When Compassion Isn't Enough http://drugwonks.com/blog/when-compassion-isn-t-enough Tue, 01 Apr 2014 08:38:50 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/when-compassion-isn-t-enough Unfulfilled Expectations http://drugwonks.com/blog/unfulfilled-expectations Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:17:02 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/unfulfilled-expectations Delta Force http://drugwonks.com/blog/delta-force Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:15:23 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/delta-force Is Off Label on the Table? http://drugwonks.com/blog/is-off-label-on-the-table Wed, 26 Mar 2014 07:59:59 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/is-off-label-on-the-table Clinical Trial Data: Will the EU go Open Kimono? http://drugwonks.com/blog/clinical-trial-data-will-the-eu-go-open-kimono Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:51:02 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/clinical-trial-data-will-the-eu-go-open-kimono The Not-So-White Coat Effect http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-not-so-white-coat-effect Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:49:22 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-not-so-white-coat-effect Who "lost" Abuse Deterrence? http://drugwonks.com/blog/who-lost-abuse-deterrence Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:36:37 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/who-lost-abuse-deterrence A Manchin on the Hill http://drugwonks.com/blog/a-manchin-on-the-hill Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:28:20 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/a-manchin-on-the-hill "Wiggle" my Aunt Fanny http://drugwonks.com/blog/wiggle-my-aunt-fanny Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:15:05 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/wiggle-my-aunt-fanny Marilyn's Graceful Retreat http://drugwonks.com/blog/marilyn-s-graceful-retreat Tue, 11 Mar 2014 07:42:39 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/marilyn-s-graceful-retreat The Politics of Innovation http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-politics-of-innovation Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:21:53 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-politics-of-innovation Statin Down the Hatches http://drugwonks.com/blog/statin-down-the-hatches Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:33:28 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/statin-down-the-hatches The Big Lie of ObamaCare gets bigger http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-big-lie-of-obamacare-gets-bigger Thu, 06 Mar 2014 07:35:30 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-big-lie-of-obamacare-gets-bigger AB Fab http://drugwonks.com/blog/ab-fab Wed, 05 Mar 2014 06:30:10 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/ab-fab Killing Rewards For Medical Innovation Will Kill People http://drugwonks.com/blog/killing-rewards-for-medical-innovation-will-kill-people Tue, 04 Mar 2014 16:47:37 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/killing-rewards-for-medical-innovation-will-kill-people Schumer's Plan B for Opioids http://drugwonks.com/blog/shame-on-schumer Tue, 04 Mar 2014 08:28:42 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/shame-on-schumer Free and Fair and FDA http://drugwonks.com/blog/free-and-fair-and-fda Tue, 04 Mar 2014 06:41:24 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/free-and-fair-and-fda Israeli Settlements http://drugwonks.com/blog/israeli-settlements Mon, 03 Mar 2014 05:56:12 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/israeli-settlements Silent Cal(ories) http://drugwonks.com/blog/silent-cal-ories Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:45:08 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/silent-cal-ories Not so New Math http://drugwonks.com/blog/not-so-new-math Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:58:41 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/not-so-new-math E-Priori http://drugwonks.com/blog/e-priori Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:02:47 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/e-priori Confidence, Trust, and 21st Century Pharmacovigilance http://drugwonks.com/blog/confidence-trust-and-21st-century-pharmacovigilance Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:17:50 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/confidence-trust-and-21st-century-pharmacovigilance Don't start the revolution without me http://drugwonks.com/blog/don-t-start-the-revolution-without-me Wed, 19 Feb 2014 06:27:46 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/don-t-start-the-revolution-without-me Fair Balance: Hiding in Plain Sight http://drugwonks.com/blog/fair-balance-hiding-in-plain-sight Tue, 18 Feb 2014 06:31:46 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/fair-balance-hiding-in-plain-sight How do you say chutzpah in Hindi? http://drugwonks.com/blog/how-do-you-say-chutzpah-in-hindi Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:39:52 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/how-do-you-say-chutzpah-in-hindi VBID's Fuzzy Factors http://drugwonks.com/blog/vbid Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:58:10 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/vbid PCORI and the COI Polloi http://drugwonks.com/blog/pcori-and-the-coi-polloi Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:40:43 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pcori-and-the-coi-polloi Get Shortage http://drugwonks.com/blog/get-shortage Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:26:15 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/get-shortage On a wing and a payer http://drugwonks.com/blog/on-a-wing-and-a-payer Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:26:58 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/on-a-wing-and-a-payer CMPI: At the heart of the matter http://drugwonks.com/blog/cmp-at-the-heart-of-the-matter Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:28:31 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/cmp-at-the-heart-of-the-matter Achilles DeLauro http://drugwonks.com/blog/achilles-delauro Fri, 07 Feb 2014 08:30:40 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/achilles-delauro The Sic et Non of Biosimilars http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-sic-et-non-of-biosimilars Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:11:30 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-sic-et-non-of-biosimilars Morning Sickness in America http://drugwonks.com/blog/morning-sickness-in-america Wed, 05 Feb 2014 05:47:41 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/morning-sickness-in-america Betting the Pharm http://drugwonks.com/blog/betting-the-pharm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 05:39:42 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/betting-the-pharm Biosimilar Switching: Don't ask. Don't tell. http://drugwonks.com/blog/biosimilar-switching-don-t-ask-don-t-tell Mon, 03 Feb 2014 08:27:45 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/biosimilar-switching-don-t-ask-don-t-tell Bert in Earnest http://drugwonks.com/blog/bert-in-earnest Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:06:55 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/bert-in-earnest ObamaCare Fact Check: There's a AP for that http://drugwonks.com/blog/obamacare-facts-check-there-s-a-ap-for-that Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:34:56 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/obamacare-facts-check-there-s-a-ap-for-that Patients are a Virtue -- but not at the FTC http://drugwonks.com/blog/patients-are-a-virtue-but-not-at-the-ftc Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:39:08 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/patients-are-a-virtue-but-not-at-the-ftc APB on API http://drugwonks.com/blog/apb-on-api Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:03:01 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/apb-on-api Bizarro Part D http://drugwonks.com/blog/bizarro-part-d Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:35:24 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/bizarro-part-d FDA performs a Toansa-ectomy http://drugwonks.com/blog/fda-performs-a-toansa-ectomy Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:24:41 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/fda-performs-a-toansa-ectomy Alexander's Ragtime Band http://drugwonks.com/blog/alexander-s-ragtime-band Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:56:48 -0600 http://drugwonks.com/blog/alexander-s-ragtime-band