Welcome to the New Drugwonks.com http://drugwonks.com/index DrugWonks.com | Debating Today's Drugs Policies en-us 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 25 Jul 2017 10:42:53 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss StructureCMS info@drugwonks.com (drugwonks) cpernice@psycloneinc.com (Christopher Pernice) <![CDATA[Expanded Access App-ens]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/expanded-access-app-ens 25 Jul 2017 10:42:53 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/expanded-access-app-ens <![CDATA[Wood to White Oak. The Rebirth of an Off-Label Debate?]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/wood-to-white-oak-the-rebirth-of-an-off-label-debate 19 Jul 2017 08:36:31 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/wood-to-white-oak-the-rebirth-of-an-off-label-debate <![CDATA[Make PBMs Disappear, Not Just Transparent]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/make-pbms-disappear-not-just-transparent 14 Jul 2017 10:40:42 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/make-pbms-disappear-not-just-transparent <![CDATA[Abuse-Deterrent Opioids and the Post-Approval Valley of Death]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/abuse-deterrent-opioids-and-the-post-approval-valley-of-death 14 Jul 2017 06:26:04 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/abuse-deterrent-opioids-and-the-post-approval-valley-of-death <![CDATA[ICER To "Prioritize" What Medicines Veterans Get]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-to-prioritize-what-medicines-veterans-get 12 Jul 2017 17:02:47 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-to-prioritize-what-medicines-veterans-get <![CDATA[Cutting through the (Us)din]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/cutting-through-the-us-din 26 Jun 2017 14:01:58 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/cutting-through-the-us-din <![CDATA[The Urgency of PDUFA]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-urgency-of-pdufa 20 Jun 2017 08:20:54 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-urgency-of-pdufa <![CDATA[The Maine Event]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-maine-event 19 Jun 2017 08:06:51 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-maine-event <![CDATA[Gottlieb talks tech]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/gottlieb-talks-tech 16 Jun 2017 13:06:54 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/gottlieb-talks-tech <![CDATA[Wired Magazine Article Celebrates The New Eugenics ]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/wired-magazine-article-celebrates-the-new-eugenics 14 Jun 2017 11:34:48 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/wired-magazine-article-celebrates-the-new-eugenics <![CDATA[Improving Patient Advocacy Across the Globe]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/improving-patient-advocacy-across-the-globe 14 Jun 2017 08:19:14 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/improving-patient-advocacy-across-the-globe <![CDATA[ Regenerative Medicine Can Revitalize America!]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/regenerative-medicine-can-revitalize-america 12 Jun 2017 16:08:54 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/regenerative-medicine-can-revitalize-america <![CDATA[Regulatory Learnings from the Real World]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/regulatory-learnings-from-the-real-world 12 Jun 2017 07:46:50 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/regulatory-learnings-from-the-real-world <![CDATA[Managed Care Magazine Unleashes Attack on Orphans]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/managed-care-magazine-unleashes-attack-on-orphans 08 Jun 2017 19:11:10 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/managed-care-magazine-unleashes-attack-on-orphans <![CDATA[The economics of opioids]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-economics-of-opioids 08 Jun 2017 11:35:47 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-economics-of-opioids <![CDATA[Single Payer. All the news that's fit to print?]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/single-payer-all-the-news-that-s-fit-to-print 04 Jun 2017 12:30:46 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/single-payer-all-the-news-that-s-fit-to-print <![CDATA[Let's partner with Canada to fight opioid abuse]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/let-s-partner-with-canada-to-fight-opioid-abuse 30 May 2017 09:11:38 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/let-s-partner-with-canada-to-fight-opioid-abuse <![CDATA[Trumping FDA?]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/trumping-fda 25 May 2017 06:20:16 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/trumping-fda <![CDATA[Off-Label Use: TIme Marches On]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/off-label-use-time-marches-on 20 May 2017 12:04:50 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/off-label-use-time-marches-on <![CDATA[No HELP]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/no-help 09 May 2017 18:02:34 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/no-help <![CDATA[FDA, JAMA, PV, RWE and other relevant acronyms]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/fda-jama-pv-rwe-and-other-relevant-acronyms 09 May 2017 14:54:35 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/fda-jama-pv-rwe-and-other-relevant-acronyms <![CDATA[BCBSA BS on Rx]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/bcbsa-bs-on-rx 09 May 2017 13:26:15 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/bcbsa-bs-on-rx <![CDATA[From the FDA.ke News Desk]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/from-the-fda-ke-news-desk 06 May 2017 15:31:42 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/from-the-fda-ke-news-desk <![CDATA[ICER’s GIGO]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-s-gigo 05 May 2017 15:58:53 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-s-gigo <![CDATA[QunitilesIMS Data to Digest]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/qunitilesims-data-to-digest 05 May 2017 08:06:25 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/qunitilesims-data-to-digest <![CDATA[Dear Colleague: Let's Put Off-Label on the Legislative Table]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/dear-colleague-let-s-put-off-label-on-the-legislative-table 04 May 2017 18:03:03 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/dear-colleague-let-s-put-off-label-on-the-legislative-table <![CDATA[The Dubai Declaration]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-dubai-declaration 03 May 2017 08:58:13 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-dubai-declaration <![CDATA[Scott Gottlieb: Hope Over Hate]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-hope-over-hate 27 Apr 2017 11:18:46 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-hope-over-hate <![CDATA[Making Drug Manufacturing Great Again]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/making-drug-manufacturing-great-again 21 Apr 2017 13:25:53 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/making-drug-manufacturing-great-again <![CDATA[DTC Fair Balance ... for Lawyers!]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/dtc-fair-balance-for-lawyers 17 Apr 2017 09:19:34 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/dtc-fair-balance-for-lawyers <![CDATA[PDUFA Reauthorization. Discuss.]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/pdufa-reauthorization-discuss 14 Apr 2017 17:54:01 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pdufa-reauthorization-discuss <![CDATA[PIE Day]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/pie-day 12 Apr 2017 07:47:26 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pie-day <![CDATA[Expediting Complex Geneics]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/expediting-complex-geneics 06 Apr 2017 09:18:48 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/expediting-complex-geneics <![CDATA[PV in the EU: Can the Doctor See You Now?]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/pv-in-the-eu-can-the-doctor-see-you-now 06 Apr 2017 06:57:43 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/pv-in-the-eu-can-the-doctor-see-you-now <![CDATA[Scott STAT!]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-stat 05 Apr 2017 22:05:01 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-stat <![CDATA[Arizona and Off-Label. Heart in the right place. Brain -- not so much.]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/arizona-and-off-label-heart-in-the-right-place-brain-not-so-much 30 Mar 2017 10:11:45 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/arizona-and-off-label-heart-in-the-right-place-brain-not-so-much <![CDATA[STAT News Tangled Treatment of Scott Gottlieb]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/stat-news-tangled-treatment-of-scott-gottlieb 29 Mar 2017 12:29:13 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/stat-news-tangled-treatment-of-scott-gottlieb <![CDATA[ICER Devalues People With Rheumatoid Arthritis]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-devalues-people-with-rheumatoid-arthritis 29 Mar 2017 11:02:53 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/icer-devalues-people-with-rheumatoid-arthritis <![CDATA[Limpid Lipids]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/limpid-lipids 28 Mar 2017 10:25:13 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/limpid-lipids <![CDATA[Fake DTC news mustn't drive the healthcare debate]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/fake-dtc-news-mustn-t-drive-the-healthcare-debate 27 Mar 2017 09:57:34 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/fake-dtc-news-mustn-t-drive-the-healthcare-debate <![CDATA[De-Commissioning Drug Importation]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/de-commissioning-drug-importation 17 Mar 2017 07:35:01 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/de-commissioning-drug-importation <![CDATA[The Worst Drug Cost Article of the Year]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-worst-drug-cost-article-of-the-year 16 Mar 2017 10:31:20 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-worst-drug-cost-article-of-the-year <![CDATA[Wyden the PBM Investigation]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/wyden-the-pbm-investigation 15 Mar 2017 08:47:31 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/wyden-the-pbm-investigation <![CDATA[Scott Gottlieb: The Patient's FDA Commissioner]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-the-patient-s-fda-commissioner 14 Mar 2017 11:26:41 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-the-patient-s-fda-commissioner <![CDATA[Fighting Opioid Abuse with Regulatory Clarity]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/fighting-opioid-abuse-with-regulatory-clarity 14 Mar 2017 08:41:06 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/fighting-opioid-abuse-with-regulatory-clarity <![CDATA[Scott Gottlieb in the Pink (Sheet)]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-in-the-pink-sheet 13 Mar 2017 10:18:46 -0400 http://drugwonks.com/blog/scott-gottlieb-in-the-pink-sheet <![CDATA[The Drug Pricing Ecosystem -- A NY State of Mind]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-drug-pricing-ecosystem-a-ny-state-of-mind 09 Mar 2017 07:53:52 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/the-drug-pricing-ecosystem-a-ny-state-of-mind <![CDATA[Bipartisan Sanity on Healthcare Transparency]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/bipartisan-sanity-on-healthcare-transparency 06 Mar 2017 08:43:15 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/bipartisan-sanity-on-healthcare-transparency <![CDATA[Vampire Health Policy]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/vampire-health-policy 01 Mar 2017 19:33:09 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/vampire-health-policy <![CDATA[Trump's FDA Reform Critics Rage Against Patients]]> http://drugwonks.com/blog/trump-s-fda-reform-critics-rage-against-patients 01 Mar 2017 19:28:11 -0500 http://drugwonks.com/blog/trump-s-fda-reform-critics-rage-against-patients